Skip to Navigation

Skip to Content

Emeritus, Lecturers & Visiting Faculty

Emeritus

Richard Beeman

Hilary F. Conroy

James C. Davis

Richard S. Dunn

Nancy Farriss

 

Steven Feierman

Sheldon Hackney

Bruce Kuklick

Lynn Hollen Lees

 

Murray Murphy

Edward Peters

Alfred Rieber

Michael Zuckerman

Lecturers

Matthew Barton

bartonma@wharton.upenn.edu

Sophie Brockmann

sbrockmann@sas.upenn.edu

Jerry Drew

jdrew@sas.upenn.edu

Jack Dwiggins

dwiggins@sas.upenn.edu

Yvonne Fabella

fabella@sas.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

Paul Gillingham

paulgi@sas.upenn.edu

Anne Greene

angreene@sas.upenn.edu

Neil Lanctot

nlanctot@comcast.net

Bruce Lenthall

lenthall@sas.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

Pawel Maciejko

pawel@mscc.huji.ac.il

Chase Richards

ivr@sas.upenn.edu

Yechiel Schur

yschur@sas.upenn.edu

Benjamin Wiggins

bwiggins@upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visiting Faculty

Richard Kagan

The Johns Hopkins University

 

 

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Doug Kiel